Fall 2017 Maryland Sire Stakes Date changes for Rosecroft

Fall 2017 Maryland Sire Stakes Date changes for Rosecroft

Date Week Day Location Age, Sex, Gait Name of Race Misc
10/07/17 Saturday Rosecroft 2YOFT MSS Prelm #1
10/07/17 Saturday Rosecroft 2YOCP MSS Prelm #1
10/08/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOCT MSS Prelm #1
10/08/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOFP MSS Prelm #1
10/14/17 Saturday Rosecroft 2YOFT MSS Prelm #2
10/14/17 Saturday Rosecroft 2YOCP MSS Prelm #2
10/15/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOCT MSS Prelm #2
10/15/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOFP MSS Prelm #2
10/22/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOCT MSS Final
10/22/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOFP MSS Final
10/22/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOFT MSS Final
10/22/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOCP MSS Final
11/11/17 Saturday Rosecroft 2YOFT MSS Prelm #1
11/11/17 Saturday Rosecroft 2YOCP MSS Prelm #1
11/12/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOCT MSS Prelm #1
11/12/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOFP MSS Prelm #1
11/18/17 Saturday Rosecroft 2YOFT MSS Prelm #2
11/18/17 Saturday Rosecroft 2YOCP MSS Prelm #2
11/19/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOCT MSS Prelm #2
11/19/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOFP MSS Prelm #2
11/26/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOCT MSS Final
11/26/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOFP MSS Final
11/26/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOFT MSS Final
11/26/17 Sunday Rosecroft 2YOCP MSS Final